Pastor
Fr. Alan
Rev. Alan Hunter
(618) 667-6571
ahunter@stjeromeparish.org
Priest
Fr. Paul
Rev. Paul Habing,
In Residence
paulhabing@hotmail.com
Deacon
Deacon Bob
Dcn Bob Crosby, OFS
(618) 667-6571 ext 12
bcrosby@stjeromeparish.org
Office Manager
Betsy
Betsy Weinel
(618) 667-6571 ext 15
bweinel@stjeromeparish.org
Receptionist/Admin
Jodi
Jodi Roedl
(618) 667-6571
stjerome@stjeromeparish.org
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@stjeromeparish.org
 
Pastoral Associate for
Liturgy and Music
Steve
Stephen Stack, M.Div
(618) 667-6571 ext 23
sstack@stjeromeparish.org

Faith Formation
Steve
Sister Linda Mary Delaonais, OP
(618) 667-6571 ext 13
slindamary@stjeromeparish.org
Pastoral Associate for
Youth Ministry
Brenda
Brenda Neumann
(618) 975-9319
bneumann@stjeromeparish.org

Maintenance
Gary
Gary Heidemann
 
 
Pricipal
St. John Neumann
Laura
Laura Kretzer
618-345-7230
laura.kretzer@sjncrusaders.org
Pricipal
Father McGivney
Mike Scholz
Mike Scholz
 
mike.scholz@mcgivneygriffins.com